NEW! Flat rate shipping for just $7.95 (and still free for US orders $125+)
Welcome!
Yes, we ship very discreetly
Your order will ship in a plain package
Quality
I loved this
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Classic Packy

Availability: In stock

$12.00

More View
  • http://early2bedshop.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/p/a/packies1.jpg
  • http://early2bedshop.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/p/a/packies2.jpg
  • http://early2bedshop.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/p/a/packies3.jpg

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good stuff! Review by Sean
This is my first packer, being a big guy I for a medium and it fits really well against my body. The second I put it on I got some relief from my bottom issues and I feel way more confidant in myself. The bulkiness some people have wasn't an issue for me at all largely because of my large belly. I'm really pleased with the product and the shipping was fast. If there's only one thing I'd consider changing is the shipping bag lists it as a "plastic novelty" and that's a little embarrassing, but I get it might float passed parents a bit easier that way so I'll swallow my pride on it. I think my boyfriend might be a little jealous since I'm now bigger than he is :P (Posted on 8/3/17)
Value
Quality
I loved this
Price
Perfect price Review by James
This is perfect for someone new to packing like myself! The price really sealed the deal - I'm in love. I bought the smallest size, I'm 5'7" and a slimmer frame. Feels natural and looks natural in my tighter jeans. One thing I would improve is the size of the balls; they're not 3d so I don't know why they would have to be so thick and... protruding? But I would certainly recommend this little packy to anyone looking to get into packing! (Posted on 3/8/17)
Value
Quality
I loved this
Price
Awesome product Review by Daniel
I've been packing for quite some time now and have used the same product for years. ETB has the best 3.5" vanilla for the money and I have tried other manufacturers. I don't worry about a buldge cause if you really study the bio male anatomy, some are born with bigger balls than others, some have small balls but thicker girth and some have both and if they wear tight jeans they too will show buldge. The only way you or any bio male will not show one is if you're shoving it between your legs. The whole idea is to look realistic on the outside as well. Wear loose clothing if it bothers you, not the Packers fault. I use this packer with a simple harness and it looks just like any bio male with tight jeans. Love this product. (Posted on 2/26/17)
Quality
I loved this
Price
Value
hasn't failed me yet Review by cris
i have had this packer in small for about 6 months or so and is still in good condition. very limpy and realistic, yes very ballsy but with tight briefs and zipper of pants it pushes the packer closer to your body flattening the bulk a tad. so depending what you wear you may or may not have a bulge but flip it upward can solve that if your pants don't have room. I'm now considering getting the medium to try out a different size and get a harness to feel free if i chose to pack with sweat pants or basketball short around the house which i do often, overall its great quality for the price.unbeatable!

i had one flaw on the underside of the head, but barely noticable, any other cosmetic problem were my mistakes. i boiled it to sterilize and use METAL tongs to take out of building water so i melted the silicone where the shaft and balls meet. but still wearable condition. (Posted on 2/6/17)
Quality
I loved this
Price
Value
Lifelike Review by Chase
Very impressed about the details, the wrinkles and veins give it a more realistic look. I got a medium in vanilla, the size is perfect, but the color is a little odd but I'm also very pale and it's not like anyone will see it anyway. I love the feel of it. Despite being lifelike, I hate that it's circumsized but I will be using this one until a good, affordable intact packer is made. I think it is a very good buy. (Posted on 12/19/16)
Quality
I loved this
Price
Value
Super realistic but bulky Review by Caden
I ordered a small in vanilla of this for my first packer. Yes, as other people have noted, the small is quite ballsy. I personally didn't find this to be an issue while packing, though. I am quite pale-skinned, but I found that the vanilla was actually too light coloured compared to my skin colour to look realistic, if realistic colour is a concern for you. The detail is super accurate - I love it! Even though there is no colour differentiation in this packer, the skin texture and vein look awesome. There was a slight deformity on the head of mine, but nothing big and doesn't impact my ability to pack with it at all. I find the packer is quite bulky, and it always looks like I have a boner. I has heard from some FTM YouTubers to tuck the shaft into one of your pant legs to avoid the bulge looking like you're really happy, but I wear tight skinny jeans and the only way that I've found that works to minimize the bump is to actually tuck the shaft straight up so it sits under the fly of your pants. The shaft itself is quite bulky, and I can often see the outline of the peen through my jeans in the mirror which is a bit unsettling. I think the value and detail in this packer are great, but I'm constantly readjusting the packer in my pants which is pretty inconvenient. Overall, it's a good packer and has helped my dysphoria a lot, but I'd watch out for accidental boners with this one. (Posted on 10/16/16)
Quality
I loved this
Price
Value
Great for starting off Review by Gus
These make great starter packers. Because of the low price, it's great to experiment with different sizes. The small is a little ballsy, so the base is thick and awkward, but the shaft is easier to work with. The medium has a much more comfortable base, but the shaft can be hard to find a place for. I have both and use both depending on what I'm wearing or have cocky I'm feeling. (No pun intended) Note: In my experience harnesses make them harder to work with and just using tight briefs or a jock-strap is much easier. The small is harder to keep in place than the medium with this method. (Posted on 9/25/16)
Price
Value
Quality
I loved this
mostly great Review by Mike
I was pleasantly surprised with the product. I got the small and the balls are huge so I would recommend the medium. I am not happy with early2beds return policy or the cosmetic errors sent the parts chipped off. I would recommend using a different website but order this product! (Posted on 9/20/16)
Price
Value
Quality
I loved this
Amazing!! Review by Beau
This is the first packer I've ever bought and after making my own packers for a long while, I'm sO pleased with this one.

I bought a medium for myself and the bulge looks so natural and I feel more like myself.
Highly recommend this product!! (Posted on 2/9/16)
Quality
I loved this
Price
Value
Good first packer! Review by Ryan
Time will tell how well it will last, but it is good for the price. My only complaint is that even with a small, it still kinda looks like you have a constant binder, but I'm not sure if it's the packer or if I'm just packing it weird. (Posted on 12/27/15)
Price
Value
Quality
I loved this

12 Item(s)

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register