Discreet Shipping Starts at just $6.50 & is free for US orders $125+
Welcome!
Yes, we ship very discreetly
Your order will ship in a plain package
Price
Value
Quality
I loved this
8 Review(s)

Bro Sleeve 2.0

Availability: In stock

$10.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

Good but there are better sleeves out there Review by RIck
This worked for me at first but if you have a lot of growth on T you may eventually outgrow it. I hate that it is open on both sides. It makes it difficult to create suction (which is the best part) and lube will leak out and make it too slippery to hold on to. Try the buck off or sexy pill instead. (Posted on 5/23/17)
I loved this
Price
Value
Quality
Even if pre-T you'll find something to do with this Review by Rick
I just wanted to say that I am pre-T and this was still fun to play with, especially if you put a bullet or something in one end. The only problem with that is it is easy to accidentally turn the bullet off which can be frustrating.

Also, try not to get lube on the outside or it will slide right out of your hands and be messy. You do want to use lube though. But all that lube will make a lot of inappropriate noises while you are using this, which I personally enjoy, but not exactly discreet haha.

I actually had the brilliant idea to shove this inside of an STP so you could have it on you and jerk off the STP and it would prolly feel really good and be fun, but unfortunately it was a little too big to fit inside the cavity of the only STP I own. I still think this is brilliant but it won't work with what I have now. Warning though: If you try to do this and it doesn't appear to be happening, don't force it. I actually made a hole in the brosleeve while attempting this. Still works fine though.

Also a lot of people talk about the smell. I don't mind it.

So yeah if you work with this and experiment, even pre-T you will have a good time. Even if it doesn't work for you, it is cheap and you'll be glad you have it once you do start T. (Posted on 9/19/16)
I loved this
Price
Value
Quality
Amazing! Review by Chrisj91
I've been searching for something to help me, because I'm 5 months on T and not wanting my girl to touch me much.
I wasnt sure this could help because my little guy isn't too big yet. But holy crap it works! I'd tell any transguy to get this! Shipped super fast also! I'm all around impressed :) nicely done ETB! (Posted on 10/30/15)
Price
Value
Quality
I loved this
Wonderful toy Review by D
After reading many positive reviews about this sleeve, I thought why not just order it. On T, I've had about an inch and a half of growth. I was slightly worried that it wouldn't work, but it works marvelously! It would work if you are smaller than that. Definitely fun to experiment with and spice things up on my own or with others. The suctioning, when covering the top, is another solid feature. Worth the money!!!! Quick delivery, and discreet. Thank you! (Posted on 7/14/15)
Price
Value
Quality
I loved this
More effective than expected for transmasculine anatomy Review by A
I was wary of this since trans anatomy is different, but it actually worked quite well.

Only complaint is that this site lists this as another name than the product they sent out (a Doc Johnson Good Head Helping Head product), which is sold for half to 3/4 the price on other sites. So, that was misleading and could have saved me some money.

Nonetheless, i am happy with the actual product.

FROM ETB: Glad you like the toy! In regards to the name & price: We rename a lot of our toys and renamed this to match our previous mini sleeve.We did not intend to mis-lead anyone and have added the "real" name to the description to avoid confusion. As for the price, we keep our prices as low as we can, but as a small business committed to a high level of customer service, we cannot always match our big-box competitors. Know that when you buy from us, you are supporting a business that works hard to support the trans, queer and feminist communities as well as provide living wages for our employees. We value all feedback and thank you for taking the time to review this. (Posted on 11/24/13)
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent Review by James
This toy is one of the best I've experienced. As a transman, sexual pleasure can sometimes be difficult. And the ending result might not be as pleasurable if I'm not comfortable with how I got there.
This little guy is perfect for this problem. It is easier to work with because I have experienced some growth.. I am 13 months into HRT. It also leaves me feeling very masculine.
But anyway, I find the best results come with lots and lots of water based lube, as well as a rubber band wrapped around the opposite end providing some suction. I think it is safe to say I've used this every day since I received it. (Posted on 10/31/13)
Price
Value
Quality
A++ Review by Damien
This has made me a very happy transman. I'm still fairly new to my testosterone therapy, so I haven't had a ton of cock growth and am still quite small. :\ But this sleeve is fantastic. It does have a bit of an odor, but I kind of like the fresh-from-the-package smell, so that's not an issue for me.

I was also surprised at how big the sleeve looked when it arrived, but it works great. Jimmy's review mentioned covering the end to make some suction, and I gotta thank him for that - this is my first toy of any kind, and I wouldn't have thought to try that on my own. (Posted on 9/30/13)
Price
Value
Quality
FTM Approved Review by Jimmy
I got this sleeve because it is recommended for FtMs. I can honestly say it didn't disappoint. My cock is a little over an inch long (with testosterone). At first I thought, "There is no way this is going to work. This thing is too big." To my surprise, it worked great (I did pump a little). I would highly recommend this to other transmen. It's a great buy for a cheap price. (You will need some lube for it -- it doesn't slide easily without any). (Posted on 6/20/13)
Price
Value
Quality

8 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register